5 Stylish Napkin Folding Ideas (Easy Wedding DIY)

Ideas
Napkin folds are an essential decor aspect for all weddings and special events! There’s a large variety of ways to fold your wedding napkins. From chic knotted napkins to modern tri-fold pocket napkins and everything in between, these five trending wedding napkin folds are some of our favorite easy napkin folds that will assure your wedding reception is personalized and tailored to your unique style.

In this step by step video tutorial we go over how to recreate 5 trendy napkin folds for weddings and special events. Try one of these napkin folds to create a wow-factor with your wedding guests!

▬▬▬▬▬ LINENS & DECOR IN THIS VIDEO ▬▬▬▬▬
All Linen Napkins ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/napkins
Accordion Crinkle Napkins ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/accordion-crinkle-napkins
Velvet Napkins ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/velvet-linen-napkins
Lamour Satin Napkins➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/lamour-satin-napkin-20×20
Faux Burlap Napkins ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/faux-burlap-linen-napkin-20×20
Polyester Napkins ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/polyester-napkin-20×20
Napkin Rings: https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/napkin-rings
Table Runners ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/table-runners
Charger Plates ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/charger-plates
Plastic Plates ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/plates
Plastic Utensils ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/cutlery
Faux Florals ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/collections/all-artificial-flowers

▬▬▬▬▬ VISIT US ONLINE ▬▬▬▬▬
Website ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com

▬▬▬▬▬ CONTACT US ▬▬▬▬▬
Phone ➜ +1 (512) 821-1178
Email ➜ info@cvlinens.com
LiveChat ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com

▬▬▬▬▬ SOCIAL MEDIA ▬▬▬▬▬
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/cvlinens
Instagram ➜ https://www.instagram.com/cvlinens
Pinterest ➜ https://www.pinterest.com/cvlinens
WeddingWire ➜ https://www.weddingwire.com/biz/cv-linens-austin
Blog ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/pages/all-blogs

▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT CV LINENS ▬▬▬▬▬
CV Linens is an established linen company that has been in business for over 10 years. We specialize in wholesale chair covers, tablecloths, and sashes at fair and affordable prices that you can depend on for the best value. Every wedding and event is different and our wide selection will ensure that yours is unique to you! We take great pride in helping you plan and achieve a great day by providing excellent and unbeatable service. Whether you are a wedding planner, florist, party rentals company, or a bride planning for the most important day of your life, we have all the linens you will ever need to make your wedding a success. We pay attention to all the details to ensure your expectations are exceeded and nothing ruins your big day. Let us help you achieve the look you want for your wedding or party! Choose CV Linens for quality wholesale wedding and event linens you can trust and rely on.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

DIY_ WEDDING BACKDROP | ENGAGEMENT BACKDROP | WEDDING DECORATION IDEAS | PELAMIN TUNANGAN | NIKAH
Coafură de Mireasă Wedding Hairstyle 2022 #weddinghairstyle #alinaciobanu
TRANSFORM Your WEDDING | Easy Venue Design Hacks on a BUDGET
My wedding makeup✨💍
white floral wedding backdrop and sweet table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.